PTO News

President - Jessica Hatch 768-3538 - Secretary - Christina Peterson 748-2799
Co-Secretary - Sharon Klapyk 768-3701 - Treasurer - Amanda Seavey 768-3434

Congratulations to our new officers for the PTO for the 2017-18 school year. We appreciate everything that parents and volunteers do for our school!

President: Robin Overlock Vice President: Jessica Adams Secretary: Samantha Huntoon Treasurer: Amanda Seavey

The PTO Basket raffle raised $1000 for DES! Thank you to all who participated, donated, and helped. And the winners are… Cool - Chris Norcross Breakfast - Arleen Gosselin Movie basket - Brian Peterson Beach bag- Jamie Ardine Wood chest - Amelia Blanchard Tupperware- Jess & Bobby Adkins